Testimonials

Cricklewood

vassia

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Efficient, reasonable, friendly and professional-couldn't ask for more! Cesar, Lettings Negotiator provided a very personal and hands on service. He made us feel totally at ease and gave us regular updates throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Eulalie

Monday 21 May 2018

Zahra was very professional and patient during my flat search as well as very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend Chelsea Square.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Pailin

Monday 21 May 2018

Excellent service, smooth and efficient, quick turnaround, no fuss.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Carmel

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Jamil was professional and helpful throughout the process and went above and beyond to keep me informed, always ensuring he was available to speak at critical times. I would highly recommend Chelsea Square and in particular, Jamil.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Jola

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Ben managed the entire refurbishment project of our investment property. This was no mean feat.
He took the full weight of what had looked overwhelming to start with, and guided us expertly through a painless experience. The result was a professionally finished house with tons of appeal. I must also mention that this was all done within budget and well within agreed time schedules.
Mario took over the lettings side and didn't let the standards slip! He was able to market the property and promptly find model tenants at not a penny less than our desired asking price.
Chelsea Square have been a Godsend in manouvering the entire process and we heartily recommend their services.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Ed

Thursday 26 April 2018

A difficult process at times, but one which Jamil managed very well. A successful end result making both sellers and buyers very pleased. Thanks.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Meenu

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Jamil is a polite, professional and responsive agent who kept me up-to-date and assisted throughout the entire process. An efficient, reliable service and seamless.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Daniel

Tuesday 27 March 2018

I would highly recommend Chelsea Square and in particular Jamil as your agent. My property was sold very quickly and at a great price considering this was a period which was supposed to be flat for the UK housing market. I also bought through Chelsea Square and can say they know the nuances and the full process to ensure your property is bought or sold in a quick manner - I would highly recommend.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Derek

Thursday 15 March 2018

I appointed Chelsea Square to market and source a tenant for my apartment
and they have done a fantastic job. I dealt with Fiona and throughout the process
I found her and the rest of the Chelsea Square staff to be extremely helpful,
professional and conscientious in their approach to finding me some great tenants.
Most importantly they made life easy for me and the procedure was very convenient.
I’m very happy I decided to let them manage the property on their complete premium package which I found to be really good value.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Alan

Sunday 24 December 2017

Ben and his team did a really nice job of renovating the bathroom in my mansion flat. The work included the complete gutting of the bathroom and installing all new fixtures such as bath, shower screen, basin/vanity and tiling, also adding items which were not there before such as a toilet and extractor fan.
They also managed to install a tiny washbasin in the separate WC. During this time Ben gave me a lot of help and advice on choosing the fixtures and tiles. The flat is rented out and I was abroad at the time so Ben liaised with my tenant to get the job done. There was a plumbing leak over a year later and Ben came out with a plumber the next day and fixed the issue promptly and free of charge. I was impressed with the quality of work and overall management of the project and would happily recommend and use Chelsea Square again for future building work.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Massey

Monday 27 November 2017

This was my first experience using Chelsea Square and I had the good fortune to be dealt with by Mario, the Lettings Manager. He took note of the sort of flat that I was looking for and really stuck to the brief. His service was fantastic – always kept me well informed, polite, helpful – you couldn’t really ask for more. Excellent – would definitely use him again.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Mr Kleopa

Monday 27 November 2017

Excellent service had both my flats rented with good people who pay on time, so will not change agents in the future.
thanks

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Meenu

Thursday 23 November 2017

Mario is always polite, friendly, accommodating and extremely efficient. He is a perfect example of a great agent as he understands my needs, as the client, and finds the right type of tenant. To date I have had no void period. He has made the whole process seamless and hassle free for me so I am thrilled with the results. I have great faith in Mario and would be happy to recommend him. Absolutely brilliant!

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Enrico

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Zahra gave me and my girlfriend a great help. I was abroad while they did the viewing but we have been able to manage everything from the offer to the contract signatures without problems. She has been a very good agent to us.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Georgina

Monday 25 September 2017

Zahra kept me up to date with feedback after all viewings on my property and she found a suitable tenant within a week of it going online. Her negotiation skills meant that she was able to secure an agreement that was suitable for both myself and th tenant, and I was really impressed with how speedy and professional the whole team were throughout. Would use again!

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Craig

Monday 18 September 2017

Thanks for a great paint job, and liaising with us to get it done at a convenient time. We were able to quickly get the room back in use as it had been left very clean and tidy, which was much appreciated.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Elliot

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Throughout the sale of my flat Davian, Jack and the whole team at Chelsea Square Cricklewood gave me good advice and made the whole process very easy. Would use them again.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Monday 20 March 2017

After a shaky start with an agent who subsequently left - all went well with the purchase of our property - and Jack moved things along and was already ready with a response to any questions/help required

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Mr Campbell

Tuesday 28 February 2017

The key to having a good experience with a builder especially when undertaking a slightly more challenging building project than normal (in my case this involved building around lots of sensitive neighbours all in close proximity on a 2nd storey extension with new bathroom, double bedroom & hallway with access hatch/skylight) is maintaining good communication throughout the job.
Always clarify any discussed/agreed new changes via email as inevitably changes always take place and new problems arise.
Also being on site at least once a week as a minimum to go through key decisions in person as your build progresses is essential.
On the whole Ben not only has a fantastic team of very skilled, courteous and polite builders working for him but was also very good at assisting on all the above. He always made me feel like there was a positive solution to any new issues that arose.
I would without a doubt recommend Ben and his company for your next building project.

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Olga, West Hampstead

Wednesday 22 February 2017

great service, always reliable!

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

West Hampstead

Erica

Tuesday 12 June 2018

We have not been renting for a long while and Zahara patiently walked us through the process, which made our lives much easier. She is very efficient, friendly and professional, we could not ask for more. Thank you Zahra. - 19435

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Seval

Thursday 10 May 2018

Zahra provided excellent service and was highly professional. I appreciate her speedy responses, guidance and help with renting a proper flat in London. - 19278

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

S

Monday 07 May 2018

It was a delight to have Zahra as my agent. Her warm and enthusiastic manner made the whole process of finding a new home simple and stress-free. Zahra responded to any queries immediately, always taking into account the specifics of my situation. For this personalised and professional service, i highly recommend Zahra and Chelsea Square. - 19259

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Bea

Monday 16 April 2018

After three years of being a Chelsea Sq tenant, we have a very positive experience of our letting agent and maintenance team. The office team (Rebecca, Karen, Mario) were always helpful and took all matters seriously, and Ben's maintenance team were thorough and resolved issues with little interference. I would highly recommend Chelsea Square as their expertise and professionalism are second to none! - 19184

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Katrina

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Thank you to Zahra who provided a fantastic service during my recent search for a one-bedroom rental property. Compared to other agents who are just keen to get you in to any property without really taking consideration of your needs and wants, Zahra was really helpful.
Her follow-up once an offer was made and then right through to keys being handed over Zahra and her colleagues in the West Hampstead office have been super helpful, prompt at responding to queries and generally all round customer focused - seems to be rare thing these days in the rental property market!
Highly recommend working with Zahra and the Chelsea Square team. - 19146

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Ralph

Thursday 23 November 2017

I highly recommend using Chelsea Square. Mario and his team offer a very good personable service like no other. When working with Mario he is always willing to go the extra mile and works very hard in keeping the landlord and tenant happy.
A top class service is offered with any property we look to let...
Don't waste any time, Contact Mario and his team at Chelsea Square. - 18475

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

George

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Just a brief note to thank Mario & his team for their hard work and speed at letting my flat. I was constantly updated throughout the process and the feedback from the tenant was also very positive. Great job Chelsea Square! - 18451

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Kate

Saturday 18 November 2017

Zahra was a great help in finding the right flat for us. She made it a speedy process and was quick to respond to any requests or queries we had. She was very professional and made the renting process a breeze. - 18415

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Marian

Friday 17 November 2017

Really pleased with the resolve of the issue specially in this period of the year and I mean central heating. I give 5 stars for the service and professionalism.
Cheers - 18403

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

anilp

Thursday 09 November 2017

Very kind person, amazing service. He looked after me, in a very professional and quick way in the same time! Very recommended! - 18321

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Catherine

Tuesday 07 November 2017

Jamil has been amazing, particularly during what was a complex sale. He always responded to emails and phone calls in a very timely and efficient matter, with reassuring updates. Jamil went above and beyond, acting as a mediator between all parties and managed to secure a successful outcome which everybody was happy with. I would highly recommend Jamil to friends and family if they were selling or buying a property. - 18308

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Harsh

Sunday 24 September 2017

Chelsea Square was the letting and managing agent for our flat and when we decided to refurbish the apartment we contacted the Chelsea Sq Design Build team. After the initial meeting we were convinced that they were the right team especially since we were living abroad. The project manager Ben and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They provided advice and solutions when certain changes needed to be made. We had planned to make regular visit to London to supervise the work but Ben and his team did such a great job that we only needed to go once. I was also impressed with the regular email and WhatsApp updates from Ben including pictures etc. If not for the Chelsea team, this project would have taken a lot longer to complete. Thank you Ben and Team. - 17952

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Catherine

Thursday 17 August 2017

Jamil was honest, friendly and professional. Chelsea Square worked hard to make sure the deal went through. I would certainly recommend and work with them again. - 17695

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Kieran

Monday 07 August 2017

Helpful and very friendly - 17633

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Sarah

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Excellent, professional service from start to finish. - 17508

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Kay

Friday 30 June 2017

We have recently had our offer accepted on a one bedroom flat in London N. W. 2. which was on the market with Chelsea Square Estate Agents. Jamil was responsible for the negotiations (which were at times rather complex) regarding the property and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Jamil, as he has an affable manner and a great sense of professionalism. - 17122

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Emma S

Tuesday 27 June 2017

I recently bought a property through Chelsea Square and I would definitely recommend them. The whole team at Chelsea Square were really approachable, professional and responsive from start to finish. When issues arose they worked as a team to deal with them quickly and make sure I was happy as well as keeping the seller happy, which wasn't an easy task.
Zahra has a very friendly and helpful manner. She did an excellent job to secure the property for me and clarify what was included. She spent time with me at the property so that I felt reassured to proceed.
Jack was really helpful when issues arose later on - he's an excellent problem solver and I took his advice on re-arranging the kitchen and it looks great! He did a lot of chasing and negotiating and ensured the sale progressed quickly despite a number of hold ups.
Jerome stepped in when Zahra was on leave and helped with some of the details needed for me to get a mortgage and survey, etc - this helped make that side of the process run smoothly.
Thank you all for the care and effort you put in - I am very happy in my new home :) - 17088

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Diane

Monday 26 June 2017

Right from the start Jamil and all of the team I dealt with were professional, courteous and communicative. Fantastic service and really pleasant to deal with - I would recommend! - 17072

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Andy Craig

Thursday 15 June 2017

We saw a number of properties with Jamil. A couple weren't quite what we were after, but Jamil made a point of listening to the reasons why and tailored subsequent searches and recommendations as a result.
Jamil was excellent at keeping in touch with us to see how our search was progressing, and followed up on all of our questions to the seller for the property we were showing interest in. Jamil also took a personal interest in us, impressively remembering details of family etc that had been mentioned off-hand in our first conversations - this goes a long way to making buyers feel at ease.
Ultimately, we found a property with a different estate agent, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chelsea Square to friends searching in the same area. - 16915

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?

Lucy

Thursday 08 June 2017

Really lovely and friendly person - I appreciated her help massively! - 16772

  • Overall Opinion
  • Professionalism
  • Our Staff
  • Quality of Our Advice
  • Would you Recommend us?
Send an Enquiry
Client Log In

x